When I remember these things, I pour out my soul in me: for I had gone with the multitude, I went with them to the house of God, with the voice of joy and praise, with a multitude that kept holyday. Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted in me?hope thou in God:for I shall yet praise him for the help of his countenance. Psalms 42:4-5.

Where God is present, his hand is present; help is also present. Multitudes present themselves to worship, everyone is not in touch with him. Worship service centers abound in town, those that connect collect his help. Those that keep a holyday are happy but joy & praise is for worshippers. Help is always available in his presence; joy is the sauce of the saved. His presence is the service station of the redeemed, Help is the health of the countenance of many. Fear makes sad, dissaoppointment grants gloomy faces. Joy is the assurance that the helper is always present. His presence is the recharge station and our ever present help. Joy is a prerequisite to obtaining help in his presence.

“Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and not be afraid: for the Lord Jehovah is my strength and my song; he also is become my salvation. Therefore with joy shall ye draw water out of the wells of salvation.”Isaiah 12:2-3.

God has not outsourced the ministry of helps to another. In Zion, the wells of salvation abound with abundant supply. There is more than enough help for all that come to service in Zion. The number has not overwhelmed the helper, the connection guarantees you are helped. Joy is a ticket, an invitation to his help; it is also a tonic provided in Zion. As we meet with multitude that come to Zion never miss the help of his hand. When help clicks, the countenance changes. Those that cannot be helped from Zion, remain ever helpless. There is no help too big for his hand, no number too great for this service. One helper for all helps, one place for every help. Those that drink from the wells in Zion go from strength to strength.

“They go from strength to strength, every one of them in Zion appeareth before God.”Psalms 84:7.

