Fear thou not; for I am with thee:be not dismayed; for I am thy God:I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.Isaiah 41:10

Help is obtaining an extra hand, a better hand. A good hand is key to going forward, a greater hand is the ticket to greatness. Every one that is cumbered with something bigger needs a helping hand. Imagine God being that hand, then you are in good hands. Helplessness is lack of help from God. Alternative hands maybe the cause of the breakdown experience. The blessed are never helpless nor hopeless; their helper is strong. They are never in need of aid or support to survive; the helper is with them. Alternatives are enemies of the best that only God can supply.

 “He delighteth not in the strength of the horse:he taketh not pleasure in the legs of a man.The Lord taketh pleasure in them that fear him, in those that hope in his mercy.Praise the Lord, O Jerusalem;praise thy God, O Zion.” Psalms 147:10-12.

Disappointment is constant with the help of man, no wonder the fear. The help of God is sure, free from disappointment, shame or dismay. Instead of the fear of disappointment, fear God. His word is clear; I will help you & I will strengthen you, an open cheque. The help of God does not weaken the helped but strengthens for more exploits. The help of his hand makes high fliers of men. The reason for being stranded is that help has been asked of everyone but God. Subscribe today to the covenant help for a beautiful life. Everyone that maintains God’s presence obtains help without measure. The hand of God manifests in every area of your life. The hand of God is help from God ; guaranteed help & strength.

“Thus saith the Lord to his anointed, to Cyrus, whose right hand I have holden, to subdue nations before him; and I will loose the loins of kings, to open before him the two leaved gates; and the gates shall not be shut; I will go before thee, and make the crooked places straight: I will break in pieces the gates of brass, and cut in sunder the bars of iron:” Isaiah 45:1-2.

