Then shalt thou delight thyself in the Lord; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the Lord hath spoken it. Isaiah 58:14.

Abundance is God’s signature and of the covenant. Lack is the emblem of disconnect from the covenant. Whenever the green pastures are not accessible, lack becomes inevitable. The economy is not responsible for lack neither location nor profession. In the same location where you dwell, green pastures abound. Proximity does not guarantee possession of green pastures. Direction and instruction from the good shepherd is key to a green lifestyle. Dryness is terminated by the force of the covenant. The heritage of Jacob is abundance, that is your portion in Christ. When the shepherd speaks, lack is terminated.

“The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:he leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.”Psalms 23:1-3.

You won’t need a change location, just hear the shepherd voice. One word from God is enough for a lifetime of abundance. God is the greatest, he makes men great even in austerity. Lack is not your portion, neither want your possession nor scarcity your heritage. You have a heritage of abundance, accept nothing less Having a good shepherd gives guaranteed access. Those that are connected to the source of abundance never beg for the sauce. Let the covenant take over, invite the good shepherd. When he shows up, lack checks out; that is his signature deeds. The greatest is too loaded, lack cannot survive his presence. Welcome to your season of unending abundance. The lord is My shepherd!

“I am the door:by me if any man enter in, he shall be saved, and shall go in and out, and find pasture. The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.”John 10:9-10.

