And Joseph answered Pharaoh, saying, It is not in me:G od shall give Pharaoh an answer of peace. Genesis 41:16.

While holding a conversation or trying to give instruction, responses are common.

But one of the response that attract my attention is “I know” Most times, it’s the beginning of failure or better put  disaster. If you knew it, we won’t be here having this discussion; it would have been done. The best time to do whatever needs to be done was yesterday. Knowing what to do without doing them is the bane of many. Wisdom is doing known things and getting results. Academic wisdom is knowing the details about everything but doing nothing. Wisdom is profitable learning.

An auto engineering professor with a broken down car is absurd. An astute and prolific Economist with a failing economy is a failure. An excellent clinician with fifty differential diagnosis and no treatment is confused. Wisdom is not a potpourri of useful tips and great opinions or explanations. Wisdom is sure word with sure results, not guess work.

It’s absolutely prophetic and prolific at the same time. I see solutions but it’s not in you, neither is known. Wisdom is not acquired but recieved. Wisdom qualifies the unqualified and unqualifies the qualified. For those that think they know, I have news for you, God shall give Pharaoh an answer to your chagrin. The solution is not professorial, it’s prophetic. The carrier is not from the  ivory towers, he’s from the penitentiary.

Those that ask are shown, those that know fail in their quest. The solution preserved Egypt till today by a 14year development plan. If only you shall humble your raised shoulders, wisdom shall be revealed to you. It’s not in me neither do I know; in his presence I am shown the answer. Watch out for those “I know” moments. It’s actually saying I don’t know and I don’t know what to do.

By divine inspiration today you shall know what to do.

 

“Thou wilt shew me the path of life:i n thy presence is fulness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.”Psalms 16:11.

“And this he said to prove him:f or he himself knew what he would do.”John 6:6.

