My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth. Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them. Psalms 139:15-16.

After the construction begins perfection.

A house is never judged by the look on the outside walls. The furnishing and finishing starts from inside out. Before the decoration is seen on the outside, most of the work inside has been done. The beauty of a house is known when inside, not outside is done.

At creation man was constructed, damaged by the fall; redeemed for perfection by Christ. The old man has the same structure as the new man but different stature. It all starts with a perfect heart and a renewed mind.

Never judge a man by his looks, it maybe a wrong approach. The new man does not have a new body, but a new heart. The mind is renewed and the body conforms to the new found image and life.

So much work has gone into the new man, with a new heart and removal of the stony heart. That is the redemptive surgery.

That is the heart of the matter; inside out.

When the heart is right, everything comes out right. When it’s in the heart, it is at hand. God’s not slow, he’s perfect. Redemption is the decoration of destiny in life and eternity. Redemption is your perfection and decoration inside out. When the stony heart is removed, everything hard becomes easy. Things will no longer be hard for you, only perfect things are permitted.

Wouldn’t you rather be among the redeemed? It starts with the heart.

“A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh. And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.”Ezekiel 36:26-27.

“The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage.” Psalms 16:6.

