As I was in the days of my youth, when the secret of God was upon my tabernacle; When the Almighty was yet with me,when my children were about me;When I washed my steps with butter,and the rock poured me out rivers of oil; Job 29:4-6.

The word of God recreates the world of man. What is seen from the word determine what is seen in life.

Being posted to Jos city in 2001 for the mandatory national youth service was an unusual experience in my life. A city of rocks, hills, valleys and springs of water.

A civil service town in armed crisis made it an unfavorably “dry town”.

That was when I came accross this verse of scripture.

As a youth with the secret of God on My terbanacle I declared to my friends; In this city, I will wash my steps with butter instead of water. The rocks shall yield rivers of oil for me instead of water.

Every time I beheld rocks and springs of water of that beautiful but besieged city my confession was reinforced. That became my experience; the word creates my world.

In church some days ago, this scripture came to heart again. At the time of tightness, restriction and famine; I declare again, wash your feet with butter, and rivers of oil burst forth from harsh conditions.

This is the value or benefit of the secrets of God. Its key to distinction in life.

This is the best season for those that tarbernacle with God.

No more dry seasons for you.

Prosperity is one of the riches of redemption; for those that return, it is returned to them.

Gold like dust, and stones of the Brooks; his secrets give acces to unusual affluence.

“If thou return to the Almighty, thou shalt be built up,thou shalt put away iniquity far from thy tabernacles.Then shalt thou lay up gold as dust, and the gold of Ophir as the stones of the brooks. Yea, the Almighty shall be thy defence, and thou shalt have plenty of silver.”Job 22:23-25

